Three AAN Writers on Livingston Award Finalist List

april 28, 2003  03:37 pm
Lisa M. Collins (Metro Times), Mara Shalhoup (Creative Loafing Atlanta), and Jason Sheehan (Westword) are among the 60 finalists for Livingston Awards this year. The Livingston Awards, the nation's largest all-media, general reporting prizes, award three $10,000 prizes for Local, National, and International Reporting to journalists under the age of 35. The winners will be announced June 17, 2003.