New Times, Nashville Scene Win Clarion Awards

october 11, 2002  05:58 pm
The Association for Women in Communications named Sarah Fenske, Cleveland Scene and David Holthouse, Phoenix New Times, feature story winners, while Willy Stern and Liz Garrigan of the Nashville Scene, and the New Times staff won Clarion awards for feature series.